Archive for November, 2009

2009-2010 Spring Musical Cast

We are pleased to announce the cast of Hopewell High School’s  ”On the Town”, March 19th, 20th, 21st, 2010!

Gabey- Ryan Vanderwagen
Chip- Nick LaSota
Ozzie- Justin Jackovic
Judge Pitkin- Ian Besong
Hildy- Nicole DiPietro
Claire- Amy Kerlin
Ivy- Jade Mitchell
Madame Dilly- Rayna Ord
Mr. S Uperman- JJ Figas
Waldo Figment- Jonathan Hughes
Flossie- Kelsey Hudacsek
Subway Bill Poster- Stephen McDade
Diana Dream- Bethie Pierce
Dolores Dolores- Mackenzie Thomas
Lucy Schmeeler- Haley Trkulja
Featured Singers/Ensembles- Madisen Bobish, Madison Krah, Ty Richardson, Olivia Skal
Ensemble (various roles):
Taylor Belcastro
Justin Bellock
Kaitlyn Boff
Aaron Caplinger
Haley Grimm
Heather Grimm
Mary Jo Janicki
Vanessa Rohm
Amanda Swan